Our Offices

DUBAI

Suite # 510, Al Qusais Plaza
Damascus Street, Dubai, U.A.E
Mobile:+971-50-3831877, +971-50-3831866
Phone:00971-4-267 4920
dubai@ipcsautomation.com

MALAYSIA

KLIA Sepang,
Selangor, Malaysia,
Mob : 0105350313
e-mail: info@ipcsautomation.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Al-olaya street, P.O.Box: 15425.
Riyadh 11444, Saudi Arabia,
Phone: +966 554385530
e-mail: riyadh@ipcsautomation.com

QATAR

Wadi Al Raha Street,
Nuaija (43), Doha – Qatar
Tel: 00974 66526664 / 30012909
qatar@ipcsautomation.com

MUMBAI

B/10/7, 0:3, Sector 15,
Vashi, Navi Mumbai 703, India
Mob: +91 9539 096 664, 9745 200 945
mumbai@ipcsautomation.com

TRIVANDRUM

Rema Plaza, S.S.kovil Road,
Thampanoor, Trivandrum, Kerala.
Phone: +91 99464 46664
e-mail: tvm@ipcsautomation.com

CHENNAI

Sheffield Tower A-1/97 SIDCO Nagar,
4th Street, Villivakkam, Chennai
Phone : 044-48616664​
Mob : 09047246664
e-mail: chennai@ipcsautomation.com

COIMBATORE

DS Complex, Nehru Street, Ram Nagar,
Gandhipuram, Coimbatore, TamilNadu
M: +91 9585 526 664, +91 0848 984 6664
T: 0422 422 3664,
E:cbr@ipcsautomation.com

CALICUT

Zamorin’s Square, Railway Link Road,
Above Norka Roots, Calicut, Kerala
T: 0495 – 401 6664, 323 6034,
M: +91 9846 770 771
E: info@ipcsautomation.com

COCHIN

CRH Complex, Shenoy’s Junction,
MG Road, Cochin -35, Kerala, India
M: +91 9539 096 664, +91 9745 200 945
T: 0484 404 6664
E: cochin@ipcsautomation.com